While I was lying down, a fly came and landed on my face with a buzz sound. There was a banana peel next to me. First I thought it was a fly, but I realised it wasn’t a fly, it was a bee!

I yelled out, “Mum! Dad!”

They came rushing in, and said, “What, what? What’s wrong?”

Mum got some chips to get the bee away. The bee wasn’t buying it. I tried putting some sugar out, but the sweet trick didn’t work.

Mum and dad started to have a loud row, they were arguing about the best option to kill the dangerous bee.

1 thought on “The Fly That Was A Bee

  1. Zoe’s blog a FLY that was a BEE

    I liked your writing because I think it has description.

    But you forgot to put the word lie instead you put lying.

    From CG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *